Members online2 605

Chief of staff:
Reporters:Pacific.Panache , TheAPERSON , TonyBrazil , Dyson2655 , OceanChief , Adam_Moran , Fabbyulous , Gago_94 , Tiggyjosh
Chief of staff:
Reporters:Hug_Westman , Ponthorstensson , Soccerrules , wayne
Chief of staff:
Reporters:PunisherBg , Stevanjankovic
Chief of staff:
Reporters:MiamiMetro , CPI_46 , Bobopetras , Briscarie
Chief of staff:
Reporters:Wephistopheles , IvoSilva89 , Wolve , Ierathel
Chief of staff:
Reporters:Maelogmz , XxSaimoOnxX , German_93 , BambooZero , R24
Chief of staff:
Reporters:DieZahnfee , OneHitWonder , Thorus92 , TheBraddock

Twists and turns
Shock as the champion's manager leaves mid way through the latest Master League season.

Everybody's changing
Action in the Hattrick League is overshadowed by events off it, as Chrille, METALAC and V1klund leave for new sides, with The AntiChrists dominating.

Because they are worth it?
Bekas FC dominate the Xpert League at mid-season, with bigger prizes in sight

Angels and Demons
Final League latest including an amazing Angelic success story and difficulties for the XCL debutants attempting to confront their demons...

The Bulls are raiding the Pros?
Raid Bulls where looking to complete their charge from Division Six to the Pro League title, another Division Six club took a faster route to glory

Is xperteleven still Golden?
Golden League latest including a new face at Arrow and insight into what newer users think about the game, xperteleven.

Super League mid-season review
Will managerial changes throw the season into chaos?

DF United on the hunt for a big cat
Former Xtreme League champions DF United go in for the kill on Smoke Jaguars

Curse of the X-Int League Winners
With the past Xpert International League winners playing youths and relegated, The Ramones claim a historic double winning the X-Int League and Cup

Rise of the Glorious Bastards
Glorious Bastards announce themsleves as a major force in X11 by reaching the XCL final and leading the Ultimate League in their 1st top flight season
© Xpert Eleven AB 2003 - 2015